All I want.

Once again, my addiction craves within me, my feet got lost finding that drug. Walked towards nowhere, moved forward the road, unsure of the path and suddenly saw what I want. All I want is everything, warm and cozy, with the intoxicating scent of white vanilla and berry spritz, toasted vanilla and peony. Yes! Oh yes! This smell so tantalizing, that creates memories within memories. Anyway, the summary is I just bought two 500ml Victoria’s secret body lotion for $25. I don’t know, but it seemed a good deal for me because I love lotion more than myself!

IMG_5521-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

