407.

That is the bus number to Gilbert, while standing and waiting for this bus, I just cried. What if it already passed by the bus stop? It was only fall but I was freezing, literally freezing. Water on the road would turn to ice, my nose, ears and face would hurt until it would feel numb and my body would shiver when the cold wind blows. What if the next bus would come after 30 minutes? Feeling hopeless, i thought of sitting on the side street, and just sleep there. “If 15 minutes had gone by, I would leave and find the nearest shelter to have the warmth my body need.” That’s the phrase repeatedly playing on my mind. But God just helped me again, and amidst the tears, at last, the bus appeared in front of me.

IMG_2189.JPG

Leave a Reply

