Jaded

I never knew what to write here, I never felt anything for now, I never want to move. My head is throbbing and my arms are dead..


Yeah yeah yeah! This is too melodramatic! I can’t do it anymore. I am a very emotional person but today, na-ah!  Emotional because I always feel that I am hurting, because of this certain person who doesn’t even know who I am (fuck this unknown person! But he always made me laugh.. Yet he really doesn’t know me!! Oh I’m going crazy!) I am also a ditzy person because I don’t even know what time it is. Oh wait! I know! It’s time to love.. To love the right person who’s meant for you.. Ooooh I can hear the beautiful sound of bells ringing, and I feel like it’s my wedding day!


Or maybe not, just tinnitus. Are you wondering what a tinnitus is? FYI, it’s a symptom with an underlying cause, ringing or buzzing in the ears. 

Jaded you say? Yes! I am so jaded! 

J – ust an ordinary person who

A – lways 

D – reams to be loved 

E – ngaged under the milky way and

D – ark, starry night

Okay, this is not what jaded is.

J – ust got up but

A – lready felt

D – ull and bleary

E – xhausted just because of..

D – uh?

Am I just creating an image of him in my mind?

But seriously mate! 

The night has eaten me out, feeling listless under this bed cover sheet. I stared into the blank space, but there is no space in my room.. It is too messy to even move. I have clothes on my bed, clothes on the floor and more clothes on my desk.. *sigh! I am so hungry.. And I haven’t eaten anything yet. Wanting to eat, I sluggishly crawled on my soiled carpet and reached out for the bronze knob. I tried to turn it counter clockwise, it didn’t open. I murmured open sesame and it opened. I saw my sister at the other side of the door. This should be a very sad quote. Can you feel it? Close your eyes and let the tears run down your eyes.. “Run run run into the tearduct, fly away, the lashes shall free you.” 

“O Romeo, Romeo! Wherefore art thou my Romeo”

Leave a Reply

